Waiting For Her

Waiting For Her

Waiting for my fiance Gabriella or as I call her, ma cherie amour, inspired me to create this blog post of a few 
things I picked up over the past week. Like many, I have my favorite shops that I frequent, most you will see in my 
looks I share with you often.  A few of those stores are in this outfit today, which all started with the new release
from Dura.

I love hats! Hats, socks and boots are addictive for me.  So when I saw this great style, I had to get it.  
The hat is texture change-color only.  I chose red, my favorite color, but also colored the texture red in the edit 
menu as it was not dark enough for my tastes.
Then I got hung up on a shirt.  I have several new ones and old favorites, but nothing was working! So I went
with shirtless!

Another shop I can't live without is RONSEM.  These new cargos are the type of pant I tend to gravitate towards.  
The detail is alawys so impressive in the creators work and I have never been disappointed.  

The eyes are from a shop that is new to me called FILTHY.  They are different than the eyes I normally wear as they
have a gloss to them and almost a milky quality.

A great find was this suitcase from IZUMIYA which I discovered reading Bronson Twine's blog. It was just the right 
touch for the feeling I had while creating these images today.  Wanting to get away.  So I leave you with a wave and 
a smile as ma cherie amour just got home, and I very much want her to take me away.

Hair-Dura Boys&Girls 18 Black (hat tinted red)
Glasses-::Mr.Poet::Half Rim Eyeglasses
Eyes-:F: Douceur #05
Facial Hair 1-EMORTAL CONCEPTS Black Scruffy Mutton Chops combo 1
Facial Hair 2-NANUK Anders light beard black w/sideburns
Both Wrists-SiniStyle Taped Fist
Eyeliner-cheLLe (eyeliner) Eyeliner Basics
Necklace-Dustarrz Antique Necklace 02 (Coin & Key)
Pants-RONSEM Cargo11 / black
Shoes-[hoorenbeek] All Stars-Hi Top 3.0-Red
Suitcase-=IZUMIYA=GG Trunk Small/Black
Poses-Long Awkward Pose

One thought on “Waiting For Her

  1. I love the title of this post and you look great!

Leave a Reply

