A Dark Rage

I had a way then losing it all on my own
I had a heart then but the queen has been overthrown
And I'm not sleeping now the dark is too hard to beat
And I'm not keeping now the strength I need to push me

You show the lights that stop me turn to stone
You shine It when I'm alone
And so I tell myself that I'll be strong
And dreaming when they're gone
Ellie Goulding-Lights (Bassnectar Remix)

A Dark Rage

What I Am Wearing:

Hair-MADesigns HAIR  SYD  Black VIII

Hairbase-*Plume* Hairbase 08

Eyes-[sauce] oceanic flight ; eyes sm

Ears-AITUI (Type 2) Stretched Ear – Human – 1/2″

Face Tattoo-Reila Skins Face Tattoo 1

Facial Hair-NANUK Birken beard & *Trailerstar* Goatee w/patch Dark w/o Hairbase

Piercings-KOWP (Store closed-creators profile states may re-open in future)

Necklace-.:L&B:. S’wear Couture Dog Tag – Gun Metal Fleur De Lis

Tank-+grasp+ Graphixx Tank_01/red/

Gloves-WMD (No longer available)

Vest-.:L&B:.  S’Wear Leather  Vest:Plain (NEW)

Belt-.:L&B:.  S’Wear “Fleur” Belt : Plain version

Pants-Abyss Distressed Leather Pants

Boots-Bobbysocks Warlord


Leave a Reply

