Stubborn Ram

I have had a lot of catching up to do with so much to blog on the grid.  I may need a vacation after this!  But I finally made time to blog one of my favorite items, Intrigue Co. pajamas.  If you do not own a pair of pajamas from Intrigue Co. you are missing out on some great fun!  No matter how down I am or how horrid the day is going, if I put on a pair of Katharine McGinnis’s pajamas, I am instantly grinning like crazy.  Treat yourself to a pair or more, you won’t be sorry!

I chose the Ram set to blog this time because I am always teasing Mrs. Raynier affectionately, that she is a stubborn Aries.  I am a Taurus, so you can imagine the ram and bull lock horns on occasion!  I admit I enjoy when she gets fired up in all her Aries glory.  I’ll lock horns with you any day Mrs. Raynier, now until the end of time!


Stubborn Ram

What I Am Wearing:

Skin-Belleza Jakob Tan

Eyes-Mayfly Deep Sky Mesh Eye (Glacial Dusk)

*Outfit-Intrigue Co. Ram PJs

*Poses-{.:exposeur:.} Oh Boy Available May 7th 2012 for The Mens Dept-May

*Promotional Copies-Thank You!

Leave a Reply

