Collabor88 Afternoon

I have been waiting impatiently for Collabor88 to open for May.  Why?  It is one of my favorite events BUT moreso, this round I was anxious for this amazing hammock from Cheeky Pea!  Creator Isla Gealach simply made the most comfy and pack full of poses hammock I have had the pleasure to rest my pixels upon.  Did I mention it swings in a nice lazy motion?! Mrs. Raynier and I enjoyed the afternoon with coffee, enjoying each others company.  I suggest you add this to your virtual space, it is a must have!

SEY also released a new set of MESH cardigans.  It comes in a rolled up or  normal sleeve and many colors.   It fit perfect and was just what I needed for a snuggly morning with Mrs. Raynier.

Cheeky Pea for Collabor88 May

What Gabriella Is Wearing:

Skin-Belleza Elle Dark Deep

Hair-TRUTH Lilia – espresso

Eyes-Mayfly– Deep Sky Mesh Eye (Red Mahogany)

Top-[Decoy] Lila Striped Top – Classic Red


Jeans-{mon tissu} Nora Skinny Jeans Indigo

Feet-Slink Bare Feet Mesh

Hair-Dura Boys&Girls*23(Black)

Skin-Belleza Jakob Tan

Eyes-Mayfly Deep Sky Mesh Eye (Glacial Dusk)

Hairbase-Hairbase-VCD 08

Glasses-:Mr.Poet:: Half Rim Eyeglasses

Cardigan-SEY / Mesh Cardigan [Border-navy]

Pants-ISPACHI Mesh [Casual Male Jeans]

Shoes-[Gos] Gator Sport Clog @  Culture Shock 2012 avail. May 4th

Hammock & Table-Cheeky Pea for Collabor88 May Available now!

Leave a Reply

