Late Night On Maudlin Street

August continues to be very busy for events and covering them.  I may need a vacation after this week is over!  That or I seriously need a few clones.

I liked to add decor and furnishings to the house that catch my eye and add a realism to my environment.  For The Mens Dept, Kaz Nayar, brilliant mind behind PILOT created the Bridges Bar Cart.  It is mesh of course, and only 7 land impact!  One single item, and all that detail, not to mention at a ridiculously low price at TMD this month.  This piece is a particular favorite of mine due to the simple fact it is rather timeless.  I could have put it in a shot to cover some more vintage goodness, or  placed it in a VIP room of a club.  Versatile decor is what I have grown to expect but more so appreciate from PILOT.

You’ve been starin at my boots havent you?  Me too, they are pretty amazing.  New mesh J’s Studded Long boots by JD Gazov are a blast from my past with the style and studs, I had to have them.  With a simple easy menu to control the boot tops, you have options to have them straight, lowered or flopped down.  They come in several colors and fit like a glove.

Also, I have some news to share.  You can now find my posts on Style Academy.  Thank you Teshan Wycliffe for the warm welcome.  

Now, off to get some groceries for a late afternoon lunch!

Late Night On Maudlin Street

What I Am Wearing:

Skin-NIVARO Crow Skin summertone

Hairbase-AITUI Standard Hair Base 001 Black

*Eyes-ID Warrior Mesh Aqua  (Available @ The Mens Dept)

Facial Hair-Zovo 5 O’clock

Hat-Entente Flat Cap

Glasses-K_gs Stomp 1.00

*Shirt-D R O P . Mesh V/N Tee White (Available @ The Mens Dept)

Watch-MANDALA Hokusai Bracelet /BLACK Silver Metal

*Pants-CheerNo Capri Shorts – Denim Dark(Available @ The Mens Dept)

Socks-League Gartered Socks -Black

Shoes-J’s Short Boots Laceup

Decor-vespertine silent memories frames (Available @ Vintage Fair August 4th, 2012)

*Skybox-DECO Kensington Skyloft (Available @ The Mens Dept)

Pose-Pose Maniacs

*Promotional Copy-Thank you!

Leave a Reply

